Temora Truck & Tractor announced as New Holland Dealer of the Year 2022

Home » News » General » Temora Truck & Tractor announced as New Holland Dealer of the Year 2022

New Holland recently announced the winners of it’s 2022 Dealer Of The Year Awards, which celebrate excellence in performance and service quality across it’s extensive network of 104 dealers Australia wide.

Temora Truck and Tractor was names as New Holland 2022 Dealer Of The Year. David Thompson Dealer Principal of AEH NSW said the team is honoured to win the award, following the dealership’s recent recognition as Runners Up in the 2021 Excellence In Small Business at the Temora Business Awards.

“This award is a testament to the dedication and commitment of our team, and recognition of the support from the Temora Agriculture community and the AEH group,” he said.

The combination of long-standing staff experience and the passion of our team reflects the importance we place on the ultimate customer experience.

“By continually upskilling our team members with product knowledge, customer service skills, and people management training, we are confident in their ability to understand our customers’ needs to ensure the ultimate customer experience.”

In addition to being named New Holland’s 2022 Dealer of the Year, Temora Truck and Tractor was also named the winner of the High Horsepower Most Improved Performance category.

“Broadacre farming is an important market for Temora Truck and Tractor. With the introduction of the Precision Land Management (PLM) Intelligence within New Holland’s high horsepower range, we’ve implemented internal training and demonstration workshops for our sales and parts and service teams to secure our place in the market, providing a superior product and customer confidence in strong aftersales support,” said Mr Thompson.

This is the third consecutive year the group have been awarded such a prestigious award from New Holland/ CNH Capital. In 2020 Forbes Machinery Centre were awarded New Holland Dealer Of The Year and in 2021 AEH Group NSW were awarded CNH Capital Dealer Of The Year.